The Muldrow Speech and Debate team attended the Southeast Regional Speech and Debate Tournament at Seminole State College on March 25th and 26th. The Muldrow team brought home the 4A Regional Championship and continues their road to state. Muldrow secured nine regional champion medals and qualified 31 individual events for the state tournament benign held on April 7-9th at the University of Oklahoma. 


Alshameer Antanani: Monologue and Original Oratory 

Cade Armer: Policy Debate Champion, Poetry, Domestic Extemporaneous Speaking

Mason Brignac: Humorous Interpretation and Policy Debate 

Ella Claborn: Dramatic Duet and Public Forum Debate

Jaxon Collins: Dramatic Interpretation Champion and Original Oratory  

Jason Fricks: Standard Oratory and Policy Debate

Lily Gibson: Prose, Lincoln-Douglas Debate, and Dramatic Interpretation 

Luke Hallum: Humorous Duet Champion, Prose Champion, and Humorous Interpretation

Ely Moore: Domestic Extemporaneous Speaking and Public Forum Debate

Makiyah Releford: Monologue Champion and Dramatic Duet

Nick Rhodes: Prose, Public Forum Debate, and Foreign Extemporaneous Speaking  

Dawson Smith: Policy Debate Champion and Domestic Extemporaneous Speaking 

Isabell Swafford: Lincoln-Douglas Debate Champion, Original Oratory, Domestic Extemporaneous Speaking 

Jaci Walker: Domestic Extemporaneous Speaking Champion, Original Oratory Champion, and Public Forum Debate 

Ella Webster: Standard Oratory Champion, Humorous Duet Champion, and  Dramatic Interpretation

Back Row Left to Right 

Mason Brignac, Nick Rhodes, Lily Gibson, Ely Moore, Jaxon Collins, Makiyah Releford, Luke Hallum, Dawson Smith, Cade Armer, and Alshameer Antanani

Middle Row Left to Right 

Analiese Horne, Brooklyn Hawkins, Ella Webster, and Jason Fricks 

Bottom Row 

Ella Claborn, Izzy Swafford, and Jaci Walker